Reviews

Vacation property:
Friday, July 30, 2021 06:50:12

buy real cialis online

Vacation property:
Sunday, July 11, 2021 19:01:23

best place to buy cialis online forum

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1474
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 15:06:00

We enjoyed this vacation home It was clean well kept and exactly as listed on the website

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1443 MVD
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 14:56:00

This was an absolutely gorgeous home Nicely decorated and very spacious Had a great time with family Tons of room to spread out!

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
Thursday, May 13, 2021 14:49:00

Our family had a vacation to remember and the house was perfect!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 303
Thursday, May 13, 2021 14:45:00

Enjoyed our stay here The pictures honestly do not do this place justice but my family thoroughly enjoyed this comfortable stay Extra kudos to the movie room which was a huge hit for the kids!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
Saturday, May 15, 2021 14:42:00

We had a great time! The house was beautiful and spacious My kids loved the pool and game room We had 3 different families on this trip and we were able to spread out and not be on top of each other I would absolutely recommend

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 216
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 14:28:00

Words cant explain how fantastic this place truly is The attention to detail in the design makes this home something you only see in the movies! The kids loved the pool and the jacuzzi and playing puppet shows in the puppet room I cant say enough about this place or the management! I am forever a return guest!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 256
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 14:19:00

We really enjoyed our house in Davenport this past week The house was super clean and functional for all of our needs Very family oriented! The pool was amazing also Definitely worth staying!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 7742
Thursday, June 10, 2021 14:17:00

Great place to stay Awesome location Great amenities in the house and in the complex Responsive management Highly recommend!

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
Sunday, June 6, 2021 14:12:00

This Airbnb was easy to find and had a great location! Check in was easy Very clean and big Our group enjoyed using the pool!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5165
Sunday, June 6, 2021 14:09:00

This property is wonderful My family and I loved it

Vacation property: Crystal Cove Resort - 4704
Sunday, June 6, 2021 14:07:00

It was a very quiet community It was nice having a private pool The accessibility to shops and restaurants was great The home itself was very spacious and more than enough room for a large family It was very clean

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Resort - 2653
Sunday, June 6, 2021 13:58:00

The place was perfect for a family getaway Very close to Disney and lots of room to gather and hang out at the house Private pool was the best!

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 422
Sunday, June 6, 2021 13:50:00

Awesome stay! My family and I enjoyed everything We loved the convenient location and cleanliness Definitely recommend The neighborhood has a nice resort style pool with a splash pad that we enjoyed so much on days we just wanted to kick back and relax Loved everything about this place and we will be booking again Thank you!

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge - 640
Saturday, July 3, 2021 13:43:00

This was a great home We loved the location Very close to many stores and restaurants I cant wait till our next trip to come back!

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
Friday, June 4, 2021 13:40:00

Great place to stay The house was very clean and well put together

Vacation property: Crystal Cove - 4704
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 13:36:00

Quiet and safe gated community! The house was very clean and location is perfect Beds were comfortable and the pool was amazing The house is stocked with utensils needed for the kitchen and there is a washer and dryer inside of the home

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 350
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 13:03:00

This is a perfect place to stay if you have kids We enjoyed the pool the pirate room and all essential needs that were provided The location is very convenient Im planning to stay here again 10/10 We didnt have any complaints Everything was perfect

Vacation property: Glenbrook 1616
Sunday, May 23, 2021 00:56:00

The house was absolutely beautiful and welcoming Outside near the pool area we were delighted to observe a mother duck with her babies waddling behind her When we were not out and about our time spent at the house was relaxing and carefree Everything we needed was already included with our rental We definitely recommend this property and the management

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
Thursday, May 6, 2021 00:53:00

Love this place and very spacious Great vacation home Very safe we will come back

Vacation property: Glenbrook - 1616
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 00:51:00

Good and clean place Our family enjoy the pool We will book again

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
Thursday, May 20, 2021 00:41:00

Beautiful house and great location Fast response from Management

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 8844
Thursday, May 20, 2021 00:34:00

Dealing with Management was really easy with quick response rate The place is big and every room was so comfortable Loved the swimming pool The house is spacious and comfortable I would definitely stay at her place again!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 9045
Saturday, May 22, 2021 00:32:00

This place was everything! We enjoyed ourselves and would definitely return!

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
Thursday, May 27, 2021 00:28:00

The location was amazing If you are trying to stay at Disney this is an amazing house Very good communication House was beautiful

Vacation property: Crystal Cove - 4704
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 00:27:00

Very clean love the waterfall pool and view of the pond Plenty of room to spread out and near stores

Vacation property: Moon Valley - 1443
Sunday, May 30, 2021 00:25:00

Simply amazing at best everything was perfect no issues at all I would book this home again and again

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Sunday, May 30, 2021 00:22:00

Everything about this condo was great! We will definitely be returning and would recommend this place to anyone!

Vacation property: Sunset Lakes - 8524
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 00:15:00

The house is beautiful My family of 6 fell in love with everything! The pool is perfect Management was very fast with responding back to us for any questions Very helpful We made some great memories this vacation! Thank you for helping it go smoothly

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
Monday, May 31, 2021 00:13:00

Management was very quick when responding back when there were any questions I had The house was absolutely amazing very clean and was in such a nice area Definitely will be back!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 339
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 00:11:00

We all loved the house the pool and spa was excellent We are Definitely going to rent it again

Vacation property:
Friday, June 25, 2021 05:01:42

nolvadex for sale uk

Vacation property: 213 Birkdale street (Highland Reserves)
Thursday, June 17, 2021 23:22:19

this property is horrible everything is outdated Check in on Friday June 4 bedding was dirtybleach stains on carpetblinds broken patio furniture nasty and torn wrapped with black duct tape Stove went out on Sunday June 6 never got replaced and management only refund 15000 which was insulting Please i dont want someone else to be fooled by this property 213 Birkdale is not worth the money

Vacation property:
Friday, June 11, 2021 16:57:01

dapoxetine and cialis

Vacation property: Calypso Resort - 1509
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 21:56:00

This unit has such amazing views we absolutely fell in love There is so much more room on the corner units for our larger family it will be hard to ever go to anything smaller Overall we enjoyed our stay and will be returning next year!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 112
Monday, April 5, 2021 14:59:00

Very nice property for a large group Very clean and spacious home with a well stocked kitchen for a family gathering Manager was very attentive and prompt to respond to all issues that we encountered Great time!!

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1444
Monday, April 5, 2021 14:57:00

The house is beautifully decorated with all the amenities that you need the house was very clean The management company is amazing!!!! They were accommodating reliable and got back to us quickly Thank you so much for such a great stay Everyone enjoyed!!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
Saturday, April 3, 2021 14:55:00

We enjoyed the stay and everybody had their own bedrooms Kids had a blast in the pool Very spacious kitchen and family room

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 14:52:00

The house and pool area are amazing We enjoyed our stay so much The house is spacious and we had more than enough rooms and space for our stay with 9 guests We loved the themed rooms! The foliage and landscaping created privacy in the pool area We had such a great week Thank you!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 601
Sunday, March 28, 2021 14:50:00

We enjoyed this home very much All the amenities you need Great communication and follow up on any questions Thank you!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Saturday, March 20, 2021 14:47:00

Had a great stay Plenty of room for everyone It was nice to have a little pool to get into after a long day at the parks Close to grocery stores and restaurants Would definitely stay again if we come back to Orlando

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 394
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 14:46:00

We had a great stay House was very spacious Kids loved the game room

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 174
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 14:44:00

This home has lots of space for many guests! Many bathrooms closets and eating areas inside and out Big kitchen too Themed backyard made it fun for everyone! Great large gas grill was awesome for steaks and burgers Jacuzzi was great in the cool spring evening TVs literally everywhere and the app options were a big plus Finally the game room was fun every evening So bottom line strongly recommend!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 956
Friday, April 9, 2021 14:42:00

We have 5 children so space & cleanliness are important! The neighborhood is quiet and the guarded gate gave us an additional sense of security We would stay here again

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 4834
Friday, April 9, 2021 14:41:00

We had a great stay for our trip to Disney The house was nice and we loved having a kitchen and washing machine The community was very nice

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 2551
Sunday, April 11, 2021 14:39:00

The house was great and large enough for my family of seven We all had our own bedrooms and my little ones didnt have to pull straws to choose beds The location was great as well and close to both Disney World and Universal Studios I definitely recommend this house and look forward to staying here again on our next Orlando vacation

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6024
Monday, April 5, 2021 14:38:00

We had a terrific time staying at this home It was clean and there was an easy checkin

Vacation property: Serenity Resort - 17440
Sunday, May 16, 2021 14:36:00

This place is beautiful!!! Very clean and spacious!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 6091
Sunday, May 23, 2021 14:35:00

The house was clean very nice and organized The kids loved the pool I would definitely come back

Vacation property: Storey Lake - 2867
Saturday, May 22, 2021 14:32:00

Great accommodation short drive to all the parks and attractions Very well maintained

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
Saturday, May 22, 2021 14:30:00

This home is very spacious!! We all liked the location It is an easy drive to the theme parks Its not in a busy area and the property is gated! Would recommend this home to anyone looking for a quiet neighborhood

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 339
Saturday, May 22, 2021 14:29:00

Rooms and bathrooms were very large Showers were great! The washer and dryer worked well Pool was south facing which worked out great for us as we loved the sun!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 8028
Monday, May 10, 2021 14:28:00

This property was pictureperfect inside and out The patio and pool area was great! My family really enjoyed themselves Bonus areas the loft we watched movies and garage we played pool!!We will definitely be back!

Vacation property: Terra Verde - 211
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 14:23:00

It was very puttogether big and in a good location for visiting parks beaches and cities It is also apart of a nice resort system with many resources

Vacation property:
Monday, May 24, 2021 22:20:10

cialis for sale

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 17440
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 21:52:00

The house was beautiful clean and comfortable The house is exactly as described in the pictures I will be booking this house again in the future I even called to add an additional night onto our stay

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 5411
Friday, May 7, 2021 21:49:00

It was a great house It was beautiful and was as described Host was very friendly and responded fast I would definitely recommend booking

Vacation property: Bella Vida Resort - 601
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 20:17:00

A nice and clean place to stay with spacious rooms Walmart and Universal Studios were only a few minute drive form the house

Vacation property: The Dales at Westhaven - 1303
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 20:15:00

Great place Very clean and great location Will be back to visit again!!

Vacation property: The Enclaves at Festival - 142
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 20:14:00

Everything was awesome Ready to book again really soon

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 416
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 20:11:00

Beautiful home very clean spacious and gorgeous area We had a fabulous time would definitely stay again

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1452
Sunday, March 7, 2021 20:06:00

We enjoyed our stay immensely The neighborhood is safe and beautifully maintained The oasis pool is a five minute walk and has a great gym and amazing pools The home itself is beautifully decorated and the pool area is private and peaceful You wont ever want to leave! Visit local farmers markets or dine in Orlando Go shopping or just sit in your private lanai and read a novel Wifi works perfectly for kids in virtual school Will return next winter and hope to stay longer! Thank you for hosting us!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1458
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20:03:00

This property was great From the check in to the check out we were completely satisfied The house was great with great amenities The pool was refreshing and the game room was great My children love the pool table The house was fully stocked and ready to go The grocery store is very close The community was great It had plenty of things to do and enjoy I would stay here again anytime Thank you!

Vacation property: Providence Resort - 2318
Saturday, March 6, 2021 20:00:00

Loved the property Tons of room and everything you need The pool was amazing and so relaxing Communication with host was excellent and prompt Will definitely keep this property on my vacation list!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 630
Friday, March 5, 2021 19:43:00

Great house beautiful area and home clean and spacious

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 318
Sunday, February 21, 2021 21:38:00

The home was beautifully decorated The garage game room was nicely finished The heated pool in February was a nice getaway from the cold Michigan winter The property manager was very professional and responsive when dealing with the pool heater failure

Vacation property: Solterra Resort-5226CEWWGI
Thursday, April 22, 2021 23:56:18

Our recent stay was amazing The house was clean and had all the amenities one could want Location was good but you can tell the neighborhood comes alive on the weekends so be prepared for that Great time Great stay Would definitely stay again!

Vacation property:
Monday, April 5, 2021 09:28:55

https//gcialiskcom/ buy cialis canada pharmacy

Vacation property:
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 17:04:31

There is NO place in this review to indicate the number of stars however my initial review shows 5 stars which is completely inaccurate!

Vacation property:
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 17:00:29

My review from Airbnb is below however our host Heather is claiming I never called the emergency number or followed up regarding our issues I do in fact have 2 calls on separate dates into the onsite/emergency number and shouldnt need to contact multiple times regarding the cleanliness which I messaged Heather about on our very first night! The mold/mildew is a major concern at this property! Heathers response to all of the communication has been horrible!
Im not exaggerating on anything and stating facts here in the review

This house is not maintained and poorly cleaned The first impression was horrible as we showed up to a house with dust dirt rust mildew/mold food still on dishes in the cupboards and sand in the sheets The air vents are all grossdust rust mildew Theres such a layer of dust on all the kitchen cabinets and pictures The fridge was not clean especially ice/water dispenser being moldy and food or something spilled under the drawers The cabinet above the stove has mold all over the wall and cabinet with the layer of the cabinet peeling I brought that to attention when we noticed it and I was told someone would come look at but we were home the whole day yet no one showed up and no additional checkin from Heather We spent time cleaning dishes by hand as the food left on easily came off with a little soap and scrubbing but it was obvious through our stay that the dishwasher does not clean the dishes so hand washing was needed Second the temperature in the house was 3 degrees warmer than what the thermostat was set Coming from Minnesota we were ready for the warmth but not sleeping with it being 78 degrees F We adjusted the temp and gave it a day to cool Also to mention there arent any ceiling fans in the whole place When that didnt work I messaged Heather who provided me a phone number I called immediately but it indicated it was after hours and they could assist if it was an emergency The original agreement said we would be charged for emergency visits so I waited to call the following morning We had 2 very miserable nights with the temp in the house which the A/C guy indicated was a bad condenser Again no follow up from Heather Third we showed up to so many mosquitos IN the house upstairs in the twin bedrooms in which the kids are still dealing with the bites Again were from MN and deal with mosquitos Also the signage on the fridge for garbage and recycling is outdated There is NO recycling which is crazy! The guy at the dumpster told me there hasnt been recycling for some time but he was helpfully by assisting me to throw it all in the regular garbage compactor The pool guy came twice during our 10 day stay but could have easily come more often as there is a tree covering half the pool and simply no lawn maintenance along the pool enclosure so there was a ton of debris in the pool at all times Windsor Hills as a whole is great with the amenitiesslides/splash pad/pool sidewalks security welcome center and rec areas You definitely get what you pay for with this property but do your research as we paid way more in the end after paying pool heat having to bring/buy so many amenities due to this house not providing anything in which many other places do provide! Theres no pool towels half rolls of toilet paper and youre supposed to start a load of laundry before you leave yet there is no soap provided to do so No wonder things arent actually clean when you show up! We dont live a perfect life but the cleaning and maintenance of this property has been neglected for quite some time Its obvious the host does not take time at the properties to review anything before guests stay

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1589
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 19:18:00

We really enjoyed our stay here! The property was even more beautiful in person than in the pictures Everything was very clean upon arrival Champions Gate is just beautiful! There are lots of great restaurants close by and a Publix just a few miles away This really felt like a home away from home! I feel we got so much more for our money here Weve stayed in the Disney resorts in the past but probably would not again after staying here Why when you can stay here for way less money and you get a gorgeous updated modern unit with way more space to spread out multiple bedrooms and bathrooms a fully equipped kitchen a game room all the comforts of home and your own private pool! Not to mention the resort area which is so gorgeous my kids had an absolute blast! This unit would also work for folks with mobility issues as there is a bedroom and bathroom on the first floor We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again if we return to Orlando in the future!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc - 106
Friday, January 15, 2021 18:49:00

Great floor plan! Spacious and comfortable! Our family had a wonderful time The neighborhood was quite and the location was perfect!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc Resort - 509
Friday, January 8, 2021 18:40:00

House was perfect! Clean wellappointed with comfortable beds enough dishes and pots/pans and plenty of room Definitely will be staying here again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1443
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 18:30:00

We had an amazing time in this beautiful home We had a party of 10 and the open floor plan was very helpful It was in a prime location and close to everything We will definitely be back next year!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 318
Sunday, January 10, 2021 14:00:00

We love the house!!! Everything is perfect!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Sunday, January 10, 2021 13:07:00

House was clean and well accommodating for our 5 adults Plenty of room good strong WiFi and comfortable beds and furniture Plenty of dishes glasses cups and cooking hardware pots and pans It is only a few miles to Disney World Again great place to stay and comfortable

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 163
Monday, January 11, 2021 00:51:00

Spacious house large pool good communication with management

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1443
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 00:25:00

This property was very nice and in a great location It fit our large family and was a great retreat at the end of the day!

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017