Reviews

Vacation property:
Monday, April 5, 2021 09:28:55

https//gcialiskcom/ buy cialis canada pharmacy

Vacation property:
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 17:04:31

There is NO place in this review to indicate the number of stars however my initial review shows 5 stars which is completely inaccurate!

Vacation property:
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 17:00:29

My review from Airbnb is below however our host Heather is claiming I never called the emergency number or followed up regarding our issues I do in fact have 2 calls on separate dates into the onsite/emergency number and shouldnt need to contact multiple times regarding the cleanliness which I messaged Heather about on our very first night! The mold/mildew is a major concern at this property! Heathers response to all of the communication has been horrible!
Im not exaggerating on anything and stating facts here in the review

This house is not maintained and poorly cleaned The first impression was horrible as we showed up to a house with dust dirt rust mildew/mold food still on dishes in the cupboards and sand in the sheets The air vents are all grossdust rust mildew Theres such a layer of dust on all the kitchen cabinets and pictures The fridge was not clean especially ice/water dispenser being moldy and food or something spilled under the drawers The cabinet above the stove has mold all over the wall and cabinet with the layer of the cabinet peeling I brought that to attention when we noticed it and I was told someone would come look at but we were home the whole day yet no one showed up and no additional checkin from Heather We spent time cleaning dishes by hand as the food left on easily came off with a little soap and scrubbing but it was obvious through our stay that the dishwasher does not clean the dishes so hand washing was needed Second the temperature in the house was 3 degrees warmer than what the thermostat was set Coming from Minnesota we were ready for the warmth but not sleeping with it being 78 degrees F We adjusted the temp and gave it a day to cool Also to mention there arent any ceiling fans in the whole place When that didnt work I messaged Heather who provided me a phone number I called immediately but it indicated it was after hours and they could assist if it was an emergency The original agreement said we would be charged for emergency visits so I waited to call the following morning We had 2 very miserable nights with the temp in the house which the A/C guy indicated was a bad condenser Again no follow up from Heather Third we showed up to so many mosquitos IN the house upstairs in the twin bedrooms in which the kids are still dealing with the bites Again were from MN and deal with mosquitos Also the signage on the fridge for garbage and recycling is outdated There is NO recycling which is crazy! The guy at the dumpster told me there hasnt been recycling for some time but he was helpfully by assisting me to throw it all in the regular garbage compactor The pool guy came twice during our 10 day stay but could have easily come more often as there is a tree covering half the pool and simply no lawn maintenance along the pool enclosure so there was a ton of debris in the pool at all times Windsor Hills as a whole is great with the amenitiesslides/splash pad/pool sidewalks security welcome center and rec areas You definitely get what you pay for with this property but do your research as we paid way more in the end after paying pool heat having to bring/buy so many amenities due to this house not providing anything in which many other places do provide! Theres no pool towels half rolls of toilet paper and youre supposed to start a load of laundry before you leave yet there is no soap provided to do so No wonder things arent actually clean when you show up! We dont live a perfect life but the cleaning and maintenance of this property has been neglected for quite some time Its obvious the host does not take time at the properties to review anything before guests stay

Vacation property: Champions Gate Resort - 1589
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 19:18:00

We really enjoyed our stay here! The property was even more beautiful in person than in the pictures Everything was very clean upon arrival Champions Gate is just beautiful! There are lots of great restaurants close by and a Publix just a few miles away This really felt like a home away from home! I feel we got so much more for our money here Weve stayed in the Disney resorts in the past but probably would not again after staying here Why when you can stay here for way less money and you get a gorgeous updated modern unit with way more space to spread out multiple bedrooms and bathrooms a fully equipped kitchen a game room all the comforts of home and your own private pool! Not to mention the resort area which is so gorgeous my kids had an absolute blast! This unit would also work for folks with mobility issues as there is a bedroom and bathroom on the first floor We had a wonderful time and would definitely stay here again if we return to Orlando in the future!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc - 106
Friday, January 15, 2021 18:49:00

Great floor plan! Spacious and comfortable! Our family had a wonderful time The neighborhood was quite and the location was perfect!

Vacation property: Calabay Parc Resort - 509
Friday, January 8, 2021 18:40:00

House was perfect! Clean wellappointed with comfortable beds enough dishes and pots/pans and plenty of room Definitely will be staying here again!

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1443
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 18:30:00

We had an amazing time in this beautiful home We had a party of 10 and the open floor plan was very helpful It was in a prime location and close to everything We will definitely be back next year!

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 318
Sunday, January 10, 2021 14:00:00

We love the house!!! Everything is perfect!

Vacation property: Windsor at Westside - 2018
Sunday, January 10, 2021 13:07:00

House was clean and well accommodating for our 5 adults Plenty of room good strong WiFi and comfortable beds and furniture Plenty of dishes glasses cups and cooking hardware pots and pans It is only a few miles to Disney World Again great place to stay and comfortable

Vacation property: Watersong Resort - 163
Monday, January 11, 2021 00:51:00

Spacious house large pool good communication with management

Vacation property: Champions Gate - 1443
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 00:25:00

This property was very nice and in a great location It fit our large family and was a great retreat at the end of the day!

Vacation property: Solterra - 5469
Sunday, December 12, 2021 00:58:00

The property was just like pictures it was clean and very spacious The owners were very responsive and professional I would stay here every time I visit!

Vacation property: Solterra - 6021
Monday, December 13, 2021 00:54:00

The property was clean and furnished well

Vacation property: Veranda Palms - 2551
Monday, November 29, 2021 23:42:00

The place was clean when we walked it exceeding my expectations Great location

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017