Reviews

Vacation property: Statesville, NC
Thursday, July 6, 2006 00:39:00

We have rented vacation properties from Vacations By the Mouse for two years May 04 and May 05 Both weeks were during the Memorial Day holiday Everything EXCEEDED our expectations each visit We were pleasantly surprised by the location of the High Grove area It was very close to shopping eating and area attractions We loved having a private pool and could enjoy quiet evenings poolside once we returned from sight seeing or visiting an amusement park We are planning to return in 2006 with a large family gathering We have been sharing our experience with all of our friends and relatives

Vacation property: Liberty Township, Ohio
Thursday, December 28, 2006 21:24:00

We enjoyed one of the High Grove homes for our November 2006 vacation It was a perfect solution for a family with little children The home was clean spaciousand extremely close to WDW The owners were great to deal with and the value is unbeatable We will certainly be planning return trips using their homes Thanks! The Abrams Family

Vacation property: Greenville, MI
Thursday, December 21, 2006 13:28:00

This was our second stay with Vacation by the Mouse we were pleased both times We have recommended VBM to several friends I had to call Heather regarding a couple minor issues this last trip and within a day both issues had been taken care of I was VERY impressed The one and only suggestion I would have is to supply a couple of nightlights for your homes It is so relaxing to go home after a long day at the parks The kids can swim or go off to their own bedrooms and veg out
We will certainly use VBTM again if we travel to Florida

Vacation property: Rowley, Ma
Sunday, December 10, 2006 16:12:00

The house was beautiful We treated my parents to a vacation with us down to Disney and a few days my parents just stayed at the house and relaxed The value is great You couldnt get much closer to Disney without staying at a hotel We will definetly be booking again on any future vacations

Vacation property: Schenectady, NY
Sunday, December 10, 2006 22:41:00

This is our second time staying at 16648 High Grove and once again we were not disappointed After long days at the amusement parks there is nothing like returning to a beautiful home with a beautiful heated pool We had 8 people and the 5 bedrooms made it great for everyone! Thanks again we will be back!!!!

Vacation property: Tabernacle, NJ
Wednesday, November 15, 2006 19:23:00

Well what can we say except that Shane & Heather have done it again This was our second time staying in one of their houses they offer and once again our stay was wonderful The house was like being home Our two boys 16 and 9 along with both of us loved the game room the pool and the jacuzzi There is just no other way to vacation in Florida We will definately be back
Thanks Heather & Shane for all you do and helping us have a great vacation

Vacation property: Rochester,NY
Sunday, November 12, 2006 00:24:00

We enjoyed the location and layout of the house The kids had a great time with the game room as well as the pool and jacuzziThere was definatley enough room for 8 of usThe location was perfect to all attractions but out of the way of all the traffic

Vacation property: Kansas City, Mo
Tuesday, October 31, 2006 15:54:00

I am not an easy grader but I give the property I stayed in a grade of outstanding! The value was tremendous and we loved the house We finally got a good deal on something! We stayed at High Grove and found it to be a great experience

Vacation property: Marlton, NJ
Thursday, September 14, 2006 00:11:00

WOW!! One word really sums it all up for us Heather and Shane thank you for making this our best family vacation to date! We were a little hesitant at first to stay offproperty but quickly found out that this is really the best way to do it We are a family of 5 and the thought of being couped up in a hotel room or one room suite for 8 days did not sit well with us So we started looking at homes to rent

We came across Vacation By the Mouse while looking at other socalled larger property rental companies and immediately knew that we wanted to deal with a business like Heather & Shanes From the first inquiry to the day we left we felt like we were their number one priority Other companies should follow their lead this is the way to run a small business!!

The home was outstanding we stayed at 214 Sandy Ridge My wife and I our 3 kids and my motherinlaw enjoyed the spacious home and the ability to prepare our own meals saving a few dollars We never once had that feeling we often get in a cramped hotel room It was very comfortable and convenient to supermarkets and restaurants The kids especially loved the pool and like many other guest reviews before us they would have stayed at the house all day instead of going to the parks!

Being only 1015 minutes from the main gate allowed us to go to the parks early come back for lunch and recharge our batteries for the evening This is great when you have young kids who can hit that proverbial wall on the third or fourth day in the parks

All that being said the only thing I really need to say is that when we go back this is the only place I would stay!

The Kellers

Vacation property: Kentucky
Thursday, August 17, 2006 00:01:00

Outstanding doesnt even begin to describe it The pool made our trip less expensive than we had hoped because the kids never wanted to leave the house!!! The home was beautiful
The neighborhood Sandy Ridge was great it had wooded areas just like home!! If we ever need to rent a home again in either the panhandle area or Orlando we WILL use Shane! Servicetopnotch!
PS The air went out of our originally rented home the day we were planning on leaving we were notified and arraingements were worked out for another even larger home Which worked out great for us!!
Thanks!

Vacation property: Greensboro, NC
Wednesday, August 9, 2006 00:14:00

This was our first family vacation to orlando and we stayed at 16655 Highgrove we also enjoyed everything about our stay it is nothing like coming home to a wonderful house that is clean and we did not have to spend alot of money eating and when we wanted to go swimming all we had to do was open the sliding door and enjoy the pool and jacuzzi i thought my kids were going to turn into fish and we all want to come back next year for a longer stay thank you very much for making are stay a
great pleasure and we will see you agian next year
Thanks again
Deborah Vargas

Vacation property: Columbus Grove, OHIO
Tuesday, August 8, 2006 00:57:00

This was our first real family vacation out of state We were both excited and anxious to take our family to Walt Disney Worldwe knew that we did not want to stay at a hotel with the noise and and cost and
luckily we stumbled across Shanes properties We could not have been more pleasantly suprised at 214 Sandy Lane The kids had a blast in the private heated pool and we relaxed just as we had hoped that we could on our vacation We were minutes from Disney and Epcot and were able to see fireworks on our way home from Disney The kids actually wanted to stay more at the home than any place else!! Thank you Shane for your patience and professionalism throughout our bookingwe have passed your name and phone number along to all of our friends and family and will happily stay with you again next year!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!! Sheila and Matthew Dunlap Columbus Grove OHIO

Vacation property: Toronto, Canada
Tuesday, August 1, 2006 15:09:00

We were just planning our 3rd trip to Orlando in the last 4 years and I realized I hadnt taken the time to write a review on my last trip November 2005 so here it is This was our second time dealing with Shane and his family and we were even more pleased than the first time if that was possisble We decided to stay at 16648 High Grove this time after using Simbas Retreat in 2003 and we were thrilled with the property It was very clean and had all the comforts of home We had a small problem with the pool pump which was fixed in literally 15 minutes with one phone call to the local service people talk about exceptional service!!! Overall this was again a great experience and we are looking to rent from Shane yet again for a trip in early 2007

Vacation property: New Castle, Delaware
Tuesday, July 25, 2006 15:52:00

Shane and Heather
Thank you very much for everything I rented 320 Summer Loop the home was very pretty and clean It was nice to come home after all day at the parks and have dinner in such a nice home My kids loved the pool and the game room The added feature of the pool alarm was good with the little one around the pool I have rented from you for the last 4 years and this house was the best
Thanks again
Lynne BoydSmith

Vacation property: Paisley Scotland UK
Saturday, July 1, 2006 14:38:00

This was our first visit to orlando and we couldnt have wished for anything more the villa was outstanding set in a beautiful resort the facilities were excellent and the area was spotless the house was imaculate and really well equipt My kids loved it we felt like lords for 2 weeks the pool and jacuzzi was the ideal extra We really cant thank you enough it made our dream vacation a real DREAM Thanks again Sarah Manderson

Vacation property: Sarnia, Ontario Canada
Tuesday, July 4, 2006 00:41:00

This is the 3rd time we have stayed in one of Shane & Heathers places and will do so again We had brought my 90 year old Motherin Law down to see her Granddaughter get married She enjoyed the house so much and spent most of her time there outside by the pool as did we The natural setting around us was peaceful and serene Another great vacation thanks to Vacation by the Mouse
Sincerely Paul and Dianne Reeves

Vacation property: Maryland
Wednesday, June 28, 2006 00:51:00

We just got back yesterday from our week at high grove We had a blast The house was decorated so beautiful and very clean This is definetly the way to go while vacationing in disney The house is very spacious and fully furnished it makes you feel like your at home We will be going back again Please feel free to email me if you have any other questions You will be happy you stayed there The community center is wonderful The super walmart is right down the street trust me we were there at least once a day

Vacation property: West Virginia
Wednesday, June 28, 2006 00:51:00


We just stayed at one of Shanes Wonderful houses We have
stayed with him for the last 3 years and in 3 different houses We just love them They are all very clean and nice homesAnd well worth the money We just love having out own pool with noone in it but our family and our own jacuzzi too The new game room was a great add on also Our daughter really liked itWe stayed in High Grove and it is so easy to get to Disney World from the housesI am sure we will stay in another one of your great homes on our next trip to Disney WorldThanks again 2006

Vacation property: Baltimore, MD
Monday, May 15, 2006 21:59:00

We were very pleased with this home The house was large
comfortable and attractively furnished It more than met our needs The times we had to call the management company our questions and needs were promptly addressed When we return to Orlando we will rent again with no fears Thank you so much for being such an important part of a wonderful vacation

Vacation property: Hamilton, Ontario
Monday, May 15, 2006 21:05:00

We just returned from our vacation May 15 2006 Stayed in the High Grove estates It was wonderful very clean and convenient to Disney & Walmart bonus for those late night shopping trips Everything was exactly as advertised and Shane was very helpful answering all my questions so promptly Thank you Shane Hope we can come back again !!
Teresa S & Family

Vacation property: houston,tx
Sunday, May 7, 2006 00:06:00

The home was beautifulcleanand roomy From now on every time we travel to Florida disney we will only stay at your property I have already recommended youll to all of my family and friends Again thanks!

Vacation property: Newfoundland, Canada
Saturday, April 29, 2006 00:24:00

The home was absolutely beautiful It was only a short drive from major attractions At the end of the day it was nice to be able to enjoy the peace and quite of the neighborhood We will certainly rent from you again It was the most cost effective way to visit Orlando and by far the most comfortable It really was home away from home See you in 2008!

Vacation property: Holly Springs/NC/SouthEast
Saturday, April 22, 2006 22:53:00

This is our second time making vacation plans with Vacation By the Mouse and we LOVED IT AGAIN!!!! Our stay was sooo wonderful The house was very comfortable and had all the amenities we needed We loved the neighborhood too very peaceful and quiet The management company was beyond polite and gave us immediate attention for our requests We are planning to stay with VBTM again next year after our second child is closer to a year old and we just can wait!!! This is by far our favorite place to stay in Orlando/Disney great value great
Service great amenities SUPER property! Thanks for another tremendously enjoyable stay! Blessings
Cindy Tatem

Vacation property: Torbay/NL/Canada
Saturday, April 22, 2006 22:42:00

We thoroughly enjoyed our vacation The house we rented in Sandy Ridge was beautiful! We chose not to heat the pool but will include it on our next vacation The house was centrally located within the major theme parks restaurants and shopping/supermarkets etc
My suggestions for improvements about the house are twofold
1 A safe we didnt want to leave our passports home so we took them in our fanny packs where ever we went It was a pain we went to the Water Parks because one of us had to stay with our bags at all times It would have been nice to have had a safe in the house where we could have secured the passports as in a hotel
2 I would suggest not having carpet in the family room as you enter the house via the patio as people are coming in from the pool area and the carpet tends to get wet Overall we would extremely pleased with our accommodations We will certainly recommend it to our friends and will book again with Vacationbythemouse for our next trip to Florida!

Vacation property: Crosby, Texas
Wednesday, April 19, 2006 22:34:00

The house far exceeded our expectations It was very nicely furnished and had more than we needed The price was better than a small hotel room It was nice to come home and have a large area with plenty of room and your very own pool The kitchen and cooking utensils were very nice This was our first house we have ever rented for vacation and were a little worried about what we were going to get But Shane answered all our questions we had prior to booking the home and was EXTREMELY helpful and nice We highly recommend you book one of his homes for your next vacation you will NOT regret it Thanks Shane for all your help and we will look you up next time we take a trip
Below is the result of your feedback form submitted on

Vacation property: Marietta/Georgia
Thursday, April 13, 2006 00:05:00

I want to commend you for the excellent
Service/quality of your property at Sunrise LakesWe stayed in this same property for two straight years and we had great times especially at the pool/Jacuzzi I am already looking forward to my next vacation at another of your property

Vacation property: Louisville, KY
Monday, April 10, 2006 00:28:00

The Sandy Ridge area south of Orlando is such a great location so close to CVS Publix McDonalds and the other shops and golf courses at Champions Gate without having to get on I4 yet quiet and remote Once on I4 Disney Universal and Sea World were a quick drive unless I4 got busy Having the pool in our house was a special treat The pool provided some downtime between all the other attractions in Florida yet no one was bored Our only regret was having to leave

Vacation property: Courtice, Ontario
Saturday, April 8, 2006 00:17:00

My Wife and I had another great 2 months in Forida we stayed in one of the home in High Grove The homes are Spanish styled and all have pools Great homes We found a lot of golf courses within 30 miles and played 25 games in the time we were there Thanks Shane

Vacation property: Newark, Illinois
Wednesday, April 5, 2006 16:43:00

The house was outstanding and very close to Disney We stayed at 16622 High Grove It was nice to feel like you were at home and not cramped in a hotel room The pool was so wonderful After a long day the parks it was nice go to a quiet relaxing home and swim in your own private pool We will recommend Vacation by the Mouse to friends and family We had a great vacation and we plan on renting from Shane again Thanks Shane

Vacation property: Patton,Pa. US
Wednesday, March 29, 2006 19:25:00

We stayed at 227 High Grove and we have to say that the villa was phenomenal All the comforts were already therea wonderful quiet neighborhoodeasy access and really close to all the attractionsThe villa was absolutely gorgeous and we will definitely stay with your
Service when we return Weve been telling all of our friends and everyone else that asks us how wonderful your place was for us Well be calling you again without hesitation for our next visit Thanks

Vacation property: Charleston, West Virginia
Monday, March 27, 2006 23:57:00

So glad we decided to stay in the house! It made our trip so much more relaxing and the pool and game room were great! Thanks so much! We will definitely stay in one of the homes again

Vacation property: TECUMSEH ONTARIO CANADA
Monday, March 20, 2006 23:15:00

The home we stayed in was more than we expectedvery current appliances and furnishingsclenliness is very important to my wife and I and we were impressed with the conditions we found The location was very convenient to Disney highways shopping etc
Our children thoroughly enjoyed having their own private pool and games room I spoke to a few other families while we were at Disney about where they were staying and I am convinced the home we stayed at was superior in terms of amenities as well as value We have already decided to return next year and we have recruited some friends to join us On our drive home we stopped at a hotel for the night and I realized how spoiled we were in the Orlando home I couldnt imagine spending a week in a hotel room ever again

Vacation property: St. John's, NL Canada
Wednesday, March 15, 2006 17:52:00

My family stayed at 16605 Caribbean Breezeway for 8 days on Mar 3/06 It was the most beautiful place that we have ever stayed The only thing that we regretted was that we did not get the pool heated The house has everything that you could ask for and more It was so clean and spacious It was so great to go to Disney land or shopping and just come back home and relax by the pool Before we went on our trip i had a dozen questions and changes to make and Shane made them always even though i am sure there were times that he was sick of listening to me So thanks Shane for all your help It was truly a wonderful holiday and your homes made it so We spent 2 other nights at a villa and regretted it so much It was very small and definitely not clean So without a doubt in the future i will definitely rent from Disney by the mouse It was the best home away from home

Vacation property: GUYSBOROUGH NOVA SCOTIA CAN.
Monday, March 13, 2006 23:55:00

We have rented houses many times in Orlandobut this house in High Grove was the greatest and the best price Shane made our reservation effortlessWe loved the privacy that one cannot get in a hotelWe felt a bit guilty as we were only two with a five bedroom but we like to have lots of roomAlso the pool was heated when we arrived which was importantWe have had bad experiences with pool heat from other peopleThanks Shane! Well be back

Vacation property: nassau new york
Sunday, February 26, 2006 20:51:00

thank you for a great place we stayed for 7 nights at mickeys hideaway very well maintained and clean will be back again thanks don

Vacation property: rural valley,pa
Sunday, February 12, 2006 00:32:00

home Everything was clean and the location was perfect We hope to return again This comment is for ShaneGO STEELERS!!!!

Vacation property: Hampden, Maine
Sunday, February 12, 2006 00:26:00

This was our 1st time renting from Shane but it wont be our last There were 9 in our group including kids whose ages were 910111820 & 20 Everyone loved the place and there was plenty of room for the kids to take a break from each other if needed The pool was great to unwind in after the long days at the park and they also enjoyed the game room Thanks for everything See ya in a couple years

Vacation property: Ottawa Ontario
Thursday, February 9, 2006 13:42:00

We rented a house for a month The house and pool exceeded our expectations The house was deceiving from the outside It looked like a small bungalow but it was quite large on the inside with 4 bedrooms and lots of room The furniture and facilities were very good It was a nice quiet neighborhood It was conveniently located near Disney Our special request was met and we really appreciated that We would definitely book a house with you again

Vacation property: SOUTH PORTLAND, MAINE
Thursday, February 2, 2006 00:05:00

We took our first family vacation 3 years ago this May A friend from Florida suggested Vacation by the Mouse rentals instead of a hotel suite and we could not have been happier! We have since suggested this to others and are planning a return vacation this year and again will rent from Vacations by the Mouse

Vacation property: Lexington, KY
Tuesday, January 31, 2006 14:19:00

We stayed in the 5 bedroom in High Grove and it was wonderful Beautiful house and very relaxing Wife loved the location since it is very close to a Supercenter Walmart The kids enjoyed the house more than the grownups and the they appreciated the close vicinity to Mickey

Vacation property: Hull,IA
Friday, January 20, 2006 00:01:00

Cant say enough great things about our time at the High Grove location The house was just as in the pictures but better than described It was so nice to have a home at the end of some busy days at the parks and the kids loved it as much as we did Nothing is left out here folks It is easy to feel a little spoiled while renting here and we will definitely rent here again next time we go to this beautiful state Thanks to Shane and the other folks who made our stay so relaxing and fun A nice quiet location that makes it very hard to leave!

Vacation property: Florida
Wednesday, January 18, 2006 16:46:00

This was the 33rd year we have been meeting at New Years since 4 couples met in college Your house was perfect! 4 Bedrooms heated pool and hot tub convenient to everything we wanted to do golf for the guys shopping and antiques for the gals We all had a great time thanks to beautiful accommodations! Thanks Shane for a wonderful place to reunite!!!

Vacation property: mekathy@msn.com
Monday, January 16, 2006 00:51:00

This is our third time renting off of Shane and never a problem great houses

Vacation property: St Stephen NB Canada
Tuesday, January 10, 2006 23:10:00

The accomadations were well above our expectations My family thourghly enjoyed the 4 bedroom condo We will be back! Thankyou and we look forward to our return

Vacation property: Alexander, New York USA
Monday, January 9, 2006 18:21:00

Enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home It was a very convenient location in a nice neighborhood Definitely would recommend to others and would hope to be able to do business with you again!

Vacation property: Virginia Beach, VA
Thursday, January 5, 2006 14:21:00

We stayed at 320 Summer loop in Highgrove during our vacation in November during Thanksgiving The house was absolutely beautiful! The pictures on the web site dont do it justice! Much nicer than we had anticipated We are glad we spent the extra money for the heated pool it was colder than usual during this time of year and the pool was used almost everyday! The house was very clean stocked with just about anything you need the game room and the pool kept the kids from any kind of boredom! Its actually inspired the family we stayed with to convert THEIR garage into a game room I cant express to you how much we enjoyed our stay! The two families were extremely comfortable in the house it was huge!! The house definitely made the vacation alot better! I cant find a reason to stay anywhere else

Vacation property: West Gore, Nova Scotia, Canada
Tuesday, January 3, 2006 13:06:00

We had a great 10 days in Florida for the Christmas vacation We plan on visiting Florida again next year and we intend to check your property for vacancies Very clean extremely safe neighborhood I will be recommending your properties to anyone I know that plans a vacation in Florida

Vacation property: N/A
Wednesday, July 12, 2006 15:28:56

I really enjoyed my stay at your house in flordia the first few days of July It was very clean and roomy The kids loved the pink house as they called it They wanted to leave Disney to go home to the pink house It was perfect for our trip I hope we left the house clean enough for the house keeper We tried to clean up all of our mess

Once again thank you very much for allowing us to have this opportunity

Vacation property: N/A
Sunday, July 9, 2006 00:02:40

HI HOPE WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW WE HAD ANOTHER GREAT TIME STAYING AT ONE OF YOUR HOUSES ONE SURPRISE WAS ON OUR LAST NIGHT WHEN SOME PEOPLE SHOWED UP WITH PAPERS SAYING THEY WERE SUPPOSED TO BE THERE TOO GLAD THAT GOT WORKED OUT THANKS AGAIN TINA

Vacation property: N/A
Sunday, July 9, 2006 00:02:44

I would like to thank FunvacationsOrlando and Hope for a super weekend for my friends and I in Florida May 28June 3 2006 The house was a great bargain and very functional We enjoyed our stay and loved the pool!! I plan on returning in the future and reconmend it to others Great for families and friends

Vacation property: Atlanta
Thursday, May 25, 2006 23:42:45

We loved our stay We had 4 adults in our party and 3 kids and not once did we feel crowded The house was wonderful I will definitely seek you guys out the next time we go to Disney A hotel is no longer an acceptable way to travel with our family

Vacation property: Louisville, Ky
Tuesday, April 11, 2006 12:44:15

It was a very nice house Plenty of room Very niceExtremly nice to have a fence around pool for little ones

Vacation property: Weston, FL
Tuesday, March 21, 2006 10:25:04

2 families 3 kids We stayed in such a beautiful house in such a beautiful neighborhood
My wife does not want to go to hotels anymore And frankly neither do I It was so nice so relax play cook play DVDs for the kids is such comfortable and functional surroundings The kids also totally enjoy their stay Jumping into the nicely heated pool after a day of park hopping couldnt be more relaxing and reenergizing In short from now on we are faithful guest

Vacation property: Louisville, KY
Friday, February 24, 2006 21:12:55

Hi Hope! We had a wonderful week in Orlando The house was great huge! It was located in the Reunion area which was about 1/2 mile from where we stayed last year We were familiar with the area so that was a plus

We enjoyed having plenty of room Tys parents came over for 2 days and we still had room to spare The kitchen was great and very clean The pool was awesome! We enjoyed it for just a couple of days because the weather was so cold

We loved having access to a washer and dryer The neighborhood was quiet and pretty One day we had a wild turkey in the back yard!

Disney world was wonderful Of course And Sea World is offering a deal buy any one day pass and use it as often as you wish for the next 6 consecutive days You may want to pass that tip along to others We did not realize until we got to the park but if we knew we would have planned our days a little differently

Thanks so much for helping us with our vacation I have passed your information along to several others

Vacation property: Indianapolis, Indiana
Monday, January 2, 2006 19:17:36

We had the pleasure of vacationing in one of the 5 bedroom 3 bath homes I think it was one of the best vacation homes I have every visited I would recommend Fun Vacations Orlando to anyone visiting that area

Vacation property: N/A
Sunday, July 23, 2006 05:01:33

This is THE best vacation home we ever stayed for the price Two other
families who stayed with us too enjoyed the stay and we couldnt have
expected any better than this Thanks for making our vacation stay a
memorable and enjoyable one Soon after I referred Funvacation Homes to 2
of my friends who were to plan a vacation stay in orlando I will continue
to recommend this place and will definitely check this place when I make my
next trip this side

Vacation property: N/A
Wednesday, July 12, 2006 15:30:10

Our stay at your property was a very good experience We enjoyed the house very much The directions were good and we had no trouble finding the place The house was very clean and pretty well equiped We appreciated you renting to us

Vacation property: virginia
Friday, May 19, 2006 14:14:57

MY FAMILY TRAVELED THE WEEK OF 331 THROUGH 412 WHEN WE ARRIVED THE HOUSE WAS MORE THAN WHAT WE EXPECTED! EVERYTHING THAT WE NEEDED WAS THEIR AND WE WERE CLOSE TO EVERYTHING THE KIDS LOVED THE POOL WHICH THEY WERE IN ONCE THE SUN RISED AND STAYED THERE UNTIL THE SUN WENT DOWN THANKS HOPE FOR EVERYTHING AND PAM PAIGE FOR REFFERING US!!!!!

Vacation property: 407 Summer Place Loop
Tuesday, January 3, 2006 19:49:47

We stayed December 24th31st and had a wonderful time

The house was everything we expected plus!

We had a 5bedroom house and the layout was great for bringing our whole family 10adults and 2 grandkids together

The grandkids especially enojyed the pool

I have and will recommend this type of setup as the best way to enjoy a vacation with family or multiple families and see the parks with a nice environment to go home to after hitting the parks

Having laundry room to keep up with clothes and a nice kitchen to cook breakfasts in helped reduce luggage and have a good meal less expensive then the parks!

The king size room with the huge soaking tub & walkin shower was great for letting the grandkids play in the tubby as well as providing soaking for aching feet The game room was a good meeting area for playing pool or airhockey with our adult kids

Great job on assisting us have the best family vacation I hope to start a tradition in future years

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017