Reviews

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825
Saturday, March 6, 2010 23:33:00

We rented a six bedroom home at the windsor hills resort and we are more than pleased with the accomodations I have rented property from others and have to say this was the best experience to date The home was perfect and we loved the pool and spa I would highly reccomend renting from vacation by the mouse and Infact have already booked another home for next year Thank you Heather and Shane

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825
Sunday, May 30, 2010 23:32:00

My family husband and 4 kids my mom and her friend and my niece all LOVED our week at your home! We had plenty of room for all of us lots of fun in the pool and enjoyed the sports room in the garage The kids played in the pool about 5 minutes after we arrived and then went in it every evening and every morning The home is very convenient to all the Sea World and Universal Studios entertainmenta short 15 minute ride Disney was super closeabout 2 miles away! The community was beautiful as well as the house We would definitely come back again or recommend to anyone!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825
Thursday, September 2, 2010 23:31:00

We have just returned from our vacation at your 7825 Windsor Hills property this house far exceeded my expectations The home was extremely beautiful It was well decorated clean and made for a wonderful vacation The development is a beautiful well maintained gated property This is the second time we have rented from you and as I said in my review last year we have rented at a couple of other homes before finding Vacation By The Mouse so I can compare and never have we been more satisfied with what we have rented then when we have used Vacation By The MouseI strongly recommend using Vacation by the Mouse for your vacation home This house was everything it was described as and more Thanks Shane and Heather for all your professionalism and we will not hesitate to rent with you again and will continue to recommend you

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825
Saturday, September 18, 2010 23:30:00

We have just returned from a wonderful week in Orlando The house we selected far exceeded our expectations This was a present for our three children and their families The six bedrooms gave everyone their own private space to retreat to after lengthy days at Disney The location was exceptional as well We were within 2 miles of all the Disney properties Our whole family will recommend Vacation by the Mouse as the only way to stay in Orlando Our children are already planning for a return visit in 2011!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills-7825
Saturday, October 16, 2010 23:29:00

We just retruned from Windsor Hills We enjoyed our stay with Vacation By The Mouse The home was beautiful clean and close to Disney The staff was very attentive to our needs

Vacation property: Mexico
Tuesday, December 21, 2010 16:16:00

Stayed in an Incredible 6 Bedroom Home in Solana for 10 days and let me say These people know how to satisfy their customers!!!

All 10 guests agreed everything exceeded our expectations and then some We will definitely use your agency again and again in the future

Many Thanks for a Wonderful Experience

PS Keyless entry to the property a BIG Plus No hassle looking for an office or anything to lose

Vacation property: Indiana
Monday, December 13, 2010 19:43:00

We had a great stay at the Watersong property in Davenport This home is beautiful with every comfort of home The pool was great fun and nice and warm Staying in this home made our vacation so much better We cannot wait to go back and stay in this home again Heather and Shane were AWESOME and made sure our stay was excellent Thank you!!!

Vacation property: New York
Monday, November 22, 2010 21:42:00

We loved the six bedroom house in Windsor Hills!
The house was clean and spaciousplenty of room for everyone to spread out when returning from the parks
Security was excellent Windsor Hill employees were fantastic and the amenities cant be beat!
We will return

Vacation property: Illinois
Sunday, October 24, 2010 18:52:00

We stayed in a home in the Shires Community Our entire family was very pleased with the home The home was beautiful and was amazing We especially loved the in ground pool and spa Plenty of space and a great value I would recommend anyone to stay in a vacation home by the mouse

Vacation property: Highgrove
Friday, August 27, 2010 22:26:00

My Kids love it!!
I have two girls the love getting a house when we go FLA I have been useing this comany for years I never have any problems

I have been telling all my frinds about this for over 7 years now And every one of that uses vacation by the mouse had a grate time



Vacation property: 956 Watersong
Friday, July 16, 2010 23:54:00

Incredible home! Terrfic floor plan and beautifully decorated The pool and grill area a major plus! Easy drive to all of the Disney Parks Shane and Heather were a pleasure to work with and extremely accomodating! We will recommend to our family and friends and hope to return ourselves in the near future We are truly sad to say goodbye

Vacation property: Veranda Palms
Saturday, July 10, 2010 19:12:00

My family and I stayed at 2538 Dharma Circle for the week of July 2 to July 9 The house was very nice and clean We enjoyed the pool and were very close to the parks We will be in contact for next years vacation rel soon Thsnks for everything Heather

Vacation property: 403 Sandy Ridge Orlando
Saturday, June 26, 2010 16:53:00

Our first time using this this We usually stay in hotel but after this stay in Orlando it will now only be a house when we vacation For the price and your privacy well worth it We were not in the hussel and bussel of the Disney stuff but yet close enough that it only took 10/15 mintues to get to alot of places Beautiful home 4 BR 3 bath 2 families shared this home When is our next vacation!!! Cant wait to try out different cities

Vacation property: Grovetown, Ga.
Thursday, June 24, 2010 13:40:00

We stayed at your house in High Grove 320 Summer Place Loop for 6 nights in June This was a fabulous place! Everything was so nice clean and spacious and we had a great time The pool was beautiful and the game room was a lot of fun Our special thanks to the staff for working with us on pricing and arrangements on short notice We hope we can connect up with you again! Many thanks and Gods blessings to you!

Vacation property: Lawrenceville, GA
Tuesday, June 15, 2010 17:36:00

Our family stayed at Regal Oaks in Kissimee FL There were 4 of us and we had plenty of room in the 3 bedroom condo The home was clean and in good condition The only complaint my teens had was there was no tv in the other bedrooms I will definitely use this company again

Vacation property: Lex, Ky
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 22:21:00

My family and I stayed at one of the vacation rentals and it was great The house was clean the location was nice I will return

Vacation property: 7767 Tosteth Street
Sunday, May 30, 2010 19:41:00

Our stay here was excellent My family and I stayed here from May 22 2010 May 29 2010 The house was very clean and convenient to all of the attractions at Disney World
We plan to return in the fall for another vacation

Vacation property: 956 Watersong
Wednesday, May 5, 2010 19:21:00

We recently returned from our vacation and absolutely LOVED our house There were eight of us and not one complaint amazing!!!! The location was a bit out of the way for food delivery and getting to the parks but the house made up for it!!! Absolutely loved it Thanks Shane and Heather cant wait to come back in 2011!!!!

Vacation property: High Grove Community
Tuesday, May 4, 2010 14:26:00

Our family rented a house in High Grove community and it was exactly as pictured oninevery nice clean and close to the attractionsa very short drive to the 192 which had lots of great restaurants We loved the heated pool The gate entry and keyless entry to the house worked perfect every time No problems whatsoever Cant wait to come back again

Vacation property: Butler, MO
Monday, May 3, 2010 16:48:00

This was our first visit to Florida and our family of seven stayed at High Grove and it was a wonderful stay We are already planing our trip for next spring The house was exactly what was shown There were no surprises or extra fees Everyone was very friendly I just cant say enough about our visit We will always go through Vacation by the Mouse They make it easy and stress free
See you next spring
The Halliburtons

Vacation property: MILAN, OHIO
Monday, April 26, 2010 21:58:00

My family and I stayed in a home in High Grove Community We really enjoyed are stayThe house was very spacious and convenient during are stay
It was close to Disney and Wal Mart was directly across from it The home was
very efficient for our needs Definitely stay again
The price is well worth it
I do recommend the web site and what they have to offer for families

Vacation property: Rockford, IL
Thursday, April 22, 2010 22:01:00

What a wonderful experience! I can not say enough about the company and the home It was so easy and traveling with 6 peoplewe needed easy! From the search to the checkout was hasle free! The home was beautiful very clean and so much room for us to move around!!I absolutely can not say enough good things about this company!! I will never stay in a hotel again! Thank you for your part in our wonderful vacation!!

Vacation property: High Grove Community, Florida
Monday, April 19, 2010 14:34:00

My two boys and I with a friend and her son all stayed in a 4 bedroom home in High Grove It was SUPER clean and very comfortable for all of us There was so much room for all of us It was close to everything that we needed and wanted Just a great place to stay for the price!!! I would do it again

Vacation property: 102 Summer Place Loop, High Grove Community
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 16:55:00

This house is beautiful it is just like the pictures Everything was perfect we did not want to leave Our family will use one of the houses again The community was nice the pool and tub felt great to relax in and this property is very close to shoopping eating and all of the parks you could want to visit You need to try it

Vacation property: Biddeford, Maine
Tuesday, March 30, 2010 21:54:00

Stayed at Florida Pines home March 11th 20th had a fantastic vacationThe house was above and beyond Very clean and comfy This is my 4th stay with Vacation by the Mouse Shane and Heather are so nice to deal with
4 stars all around

Vacation property: Anchorage, AK
Friday, March 26, 2010 23:57:00

This house was beautiful! It was spacious clean comfortable and very functional The photos posted match the property exactly I enjoyed knowing what I was renting and being so close to Disney The property was easy to locate with the instructions given and it was easy to get in touch with the owners if something did come up I would definitly recommend vacation by the mouse to anyone and will use them again in the future Thank you so much for making our vacation excellent

Vacation property: Cane Island
Tuesday, March 23, 2010 13:08:00

Accomodations were excellent Location ideal for Orlando Arrived very late at night and it was a breeze getting in

Vacation property: Sault Ste. Marie
Sunday, March 21, 2010 14:46:00

First time renting a home and will never go back to a hotel it was just great

Shane and Heather were excellent to communicate with very helpful in picking the right location and home

Cannot wait to rent again next March Break I strongly recommend renting any of the homes they offer very proffesional

Thankyou again

Terry

Vacation property: Maine
Sunday, March 21, 2010 21:58:00

March 19 2010

We just spent a wonderful vacation in one of the 4 bedroom condos on Cane Island It was exactly as it appeared in all the photos The heated pool was and whirlpool spa were just what we needed after visiting Universal Studios which is located about 15 20 min away

The whole family enjoyed it so much that we are already talking about coming back next year! We couldnt imagine staying any place else

The only complaint I had and it is very minor is that the master shower had no place to put our shampoo and conditioner This meant a lot of bending because we had to leave it on the floor of the shower It was no problem for us but might be a problem for some people

Also I would advise anyone who wished to spend some time at the pool to plan to arrive early The lounge chairs are taken quickly since there are a limited amount

All in all this was a terrific value Anyone who chooses to stay there will enjoy themselves!!!

Vacation property: Cane island
Sunday, March 21, 2010 00:19:00

Me & my family had had the pleasure of staying at cane island for the week of 3/15 thur 3/20 from the booking of the unit to the final stay it was clearly the best condo we have ever stayed in very nice and also very very clean the bedrooms were huge and so was the rest of the unit if you are looking for the ultimate stay just minutes from Disney and all other theme parks I promise you will find no better than this unit and Shane & Heather from
Vacation by the mouse truly awesome time thanks and I will be back !!

Vacation property: Welland, Ontario
Friday, March 12, 2010 20:45:00

Last year we visited another couple and just loved the arrangements Because we liked it so well we came back this year and rented our own unit Once again it full filled our desire Having the pool in the sun for half the day and shade in the other half was a bonus The appliances were excellent quality and the garage satisfied me to no end
The unit was clean and well laid outOf course for two people it was overkill but the rate was good
Providing we can make it I would return next year and try for the same unit

Thanks Shane & Heather

Yours truly
Dave & Gail

Vacation property: Illinois
Monday, March 1, 2010 18:07:00

Stayed at the Shires in one of Shanes 6 bedroom houses for 5 weeks everything went very smooth again Will be booking next winters stay shortly Thank You Shane & Heather

Vacation property: Cane Island
Monday, February 8, 2010 22:47:00

My husband and our two boys stayed at Cane Island in a 4 bedroom condo The accomodations were great and the price was right It was about 10 minutes away from the Disney parks Location was great!

This is the second time we have used Vacation By the Mouse and will not go with anyone else they have the best houses condos and rates around

Vacation property: HighGrove Community
Friday, February 5, 2010 20:46:00

Spend the Christmas break at a nice home in the High Grove Communityclose to all the things we wanted to see and do Home was very nice and the kids loved the heated pool nice community

Vacation property: Cherry Hill, NJ
Friday, January 1, 2010 23:48:00

My family of 6 stayed in a 4BR at Cane Island last August Having never dealt with this outfit before and only discovered them on the web I did a little background checking before I booked with them I neednt have worried They are strictly on the upandup The condo was tremdendous value for the money Spacious beautifullyappointed kitchen and baths had granite countertops Each BR and the LR had flat screen TVs cable free wifi and more Dropped a ton of money feeding Mickey but saved a ton of money staying here Its only 15 minutes to the Disney parks Get a parking pass from your local AAA and you can park up front I will never visit Orlando any other way again! The only and I mean only glitch the whole week was that the key code we had been emailed did not work upon our arrival We called the number we had been given and the problem was rectified within five minutes! A lot less hassle than if we had had to find their offices and pick up the key in person!

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017