Reviews

Vacation property: Providence Resort-2389
Friday, December 18, 2015 00:42:00

My parents took all of their kids and grandkids to Disney for a week We chose to stay here instead of on property 100 worth the short drive to the parks There were 13 people staying in the home & there was more than enough room for us all Nobody felt cramped Home was very clean Beautiful rooms insanely comfortable beds huge bathrooms large open kitchen with everything and the pool and game room were used constantly The clubhouse just up the road had the BEST waterside and pool area All of the children and adults had the best time in this beautiful property and appreciated all the amenities Will definitely stay here again!

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-1200
Sunday, December 13, 2015 19:10:00

Reunion Resort is great but what makes this home even better is the privacy It is tucked away where you feel you dont have any neighbors around you The home was furnished at a 5 star level Our favorite part was the movie room and the private pool area that looked out to conservation Thank you for letting us stay in your home

Vacation property: Providence-2389
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 00:30:00

We were totally impressed with the wonderful accommodations we had when we rented the home on Victoria Drive This was the first time in a number of years our family was able to get together for a vacation five families in total The layout and the number of bathrooms made the week incredible The swimming pool was a gathering spot at the end of each day we ventured out to visit the sites which included Disney and Universal Studios
the location made it easy to get to these sites and back again Our grandchildren really enjoyed the game room and the pool table Everything was clean and in great shape Thank you very much for providing such a great home for us I would highly recommend this home for any family looking for a great place to spend some time together

Vacation property: Terra Verde-211
Thursday, November 19, 2015 00:51:00

The home was everything promised It was fully furnished with all necessities The pool was clean and ready for use a professional pool tech came and checked all the levels while we were there It was comfortably furnished and had a homey atmosphere Although we didnt have time to spend at the club house I noticed at check in they had many activities to choose from I would highly recommend this home

Vacation property: Providence
Thursday, October 29, 2015 15:05:00

I just returned from a Golf Trip with my buddies What a getaway The home is in Providence Resort and is beautiful Plenty of room for my group The home was clean and close to the clubhouse The course was in great condition and much less expensive than the other courses nearby I will be back in 2016 Thanks for a great stay

Vacation property: 4389 Acorn Court
Monday, October 12, 2015 22:16:00

We recently returned home from a fabulous vacation! Our group was an extended family of ten which included 3 toddlers! We can not say enough thanks to Heather for all her help with the planning! The house was amazing it was so much more than the pictures and descriptions! We were scheduled to be at Dinsey for 3 days but we couldnt drag everyone away from the house to go! The resort pool is amazing the homes pool amazing! The resort is perfectly located to publix target and great restaurants! Disney is short drive I could go on and on about how great the place is but I hope you get the point I have already contacted Heather about booking another trip!

Vacation property: Reunion Condo
Sunday, October 4, 2015 17:10:00

Our family enjoyed this house It was perfect for our stay It was clean and had everything we needed It was close enough to all the Orlando activities The management company was great to work with

Vacation property: solterra resort
Friday, October 2, 2015 20:15:00

16/9/2015 to 30/9/2015 just arrived back from our 5 bedroom solterra resortFrom 1st booking with heather nothing was a problem very prompt replies to e mails Right upto departure date very smooth processaccomadation was 1st class throughout house beautifulresort beautiful good location and facilities close by would definetely recommend vacation by the mouse to all our friends and hopefully we have a chance to use them again in the future 1st class thanks again
regards

Vacation property: 174 Watersong
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 15:10:00

Recommend to everyone!
This owner has really gone above and beyond We were 11 people and the house was NOT crowded one bit Very clean beautifully decorated and maintained Our kids loved the themed rooms and had hours of fun in the fantastic pool as well as the game room
The neighborhood is great and very peaceful not a far drive from Disney There are grocery stores and restaurants near by
When we decid to go back we would 100 stay there again or in one of the owners other stunning homes

Vacation property: Champions Gate
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 14:42:00

Great vacation spot and looking forward to renting again!!

Vacation property: Reunion Resort-330
Monday, September 21, 2015 00:19:00

Just returned from our stay in this fantastic property From the private courtyard pool to the quality decor everything was as one would expect in a high end vacation property We came away feeling it was a home from home and we will certainly return!

Vacation property: 174 Watersong
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 21:02:00

Our group of 7 ranging in ages 9 thru 63 just recently returned from our trip to the Orlando area This rental home was simply amazing and definitely our favorite of all the homes weve rented on previous trips The pictures simply do NOT do this place justice We had everything we could have possibly needed and more The pool and the game room were the favorite areas and were used heavily The beds were very comfortable and all the extra decorative touches helped make this feel like home after long days at the parks The owners were very easy to work with and extremely responsive to all our questions before the rental We would highly recommend this property and plan to return ourselves in the future

Vacation property: 211 Terra Verde Resort
Saturday, September 12, 2015 00:25:00

Great spacious home with everything you need to make your stay wonderfull Its 15 minutes away from all the theme parks has a Wallmart 4 minutes away and its located in a super safe gated community It acomodated a party of 14 with no problem Completely recomended

Vacation property: 2389 Victoria Dr.
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 21:13:00

The house was beautiful comfortable and clean We had a full house and there was room for evetryone Our vacation was magical even with all the rain If the oportunity should ever come about we would definately stay again

Vacation property: Bella Piazza
Sunday, August 2, 2015 14:17:00

Group of 5 girls were off to shop dine and relax in Orlando We were all delighted with this condoclean nicely furnished and very comfortable Resort pool was so relaxing Many dining options nearby Great price You cant go wrong here!

Vacation property: Watersong-216
Monday, July 27, 2015 14:07:00

Without question the best
most luxurious vacation rental home weve ever occupied Bravo to this
homeowner for creating such a highend magical experience of a home and for making it within reach for families We were in awe upon entering and it just got better and better as we enjoyed our weeklong stay This is definitely the
way to vacation! The kids were amazed and we all enjoyed every single feature from the beautiful pool and spa to the meticulously designed living spaces dining rooms and gorgeous bedrooms So much attention to detail especially the
bedrooms and game room Wow!

The community also has a great deal of recreational facilities to enjoy Its located close enough to the parks
where its a reasonable drive 1520 mins but most importantly for us its far enough away from the high noise and traffic area that we could truly
unwind Theres shopping nearby so you can easily stock the kitchen and as you would imagine the home is equipped with everything you need

Kudos to the management company for their fast response and assistance with booking this home They were very attentive and ensured the home was in perfect condition for our arrival It was spotless and perfect set up We had no issues at
all during our stay as the home is very well cared for and when we contacted
them with a basic question they were very quick in getting back to us

We had a wonderful vacation and Im sure yours will be

Vacation property: Watersong-216
Saturday, June 27, 2015 14:04:00

Completely WOWed by this amazing home Seriously this is a rare gem and we highly recommend to other families We stayed in June 2015
with a party of 11 two families with a total of 4 adults and 5 children
It really wasnt necessary to ever leave the house and I mean this We had
every possible amenity we could want inside from a gorgeous pool and patio area with outdoor TV spa the coolest game room area EVER I think the adults occupied it more than the kids! gorgeous bedrooms the most amazing and fun themed kids rooms media room the list goes on and quite honestly the photos speak for themselves What you see REALLY IS what you get to experience and its
dreamy to say the least!

The home is located in a beautiful gated community The Clubhouse
offers a resort pool and spa and many nice facilities We enjoyed a couple
afternoons there but honestly when we werent at the parks we were
relaxing poolside at the house or in the game room or playing with the kids in their rooms or playing pool you get the idea

Booking the home was done with ease I received all the home details with my confirmation and had everything we needed in one complete email The management
company was very nice and thorough answering all my questions in a
friendly and prompt manner Checkin and out was made seamless with a keyless entry code In the past we have always had to drive to the management office to complete paperwork and secure a key which was never fun Orlando traffic
can be a nightmare at times at the required checkin time and usually the offices are located in the exact opposite direction which the rental home is so the keyless code entry was really appreciated

We enjoyed our stay SO much and have nothing but rave
reviews Already booked for next summer A popular villa so books fast
Happy we have our spot reserved! Thank you to the owner and management company
Our vacation was a wonderful experience and highly Highly HIGHLY recommend to others

Vacation property: The Windsor Hills Resort-7742GCSJGIE
Thursday, July 23, 2015 23:06:00

My vaca was June 27 Check in was really easy! Payment methods were great! The house was great! My large group really enjoyed the home and would go back to that house as well as any other! I LOVED how there were bathrooms in EACH room that was def an advantage!

Vacation property: Terra Verde Resort-211
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 14:03:00

I want to send a huge thank you for allowing my family to use your home for the past week We felt really at home We have just arrived at home and everyone is still expressing their joys over your home I look forward to working with you guys again in the near future

Vacation property: Veranda Palms
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 22:14:00

Really nice 4 bedroom house and centrally located with lots of things near by Very updated and clean Our group really enjoyed the game tables in the garage and lots of tournaments went on Shane and Heather are great hosts

Vacation property: 6 bedroom
Monday, July 20, 2015 16:00:00

Exceeded our expectations on so many levels The open floor plan was great for our group The furnishings were beautiful everything was clean and in order Even though the home is so large it was not lacking in terms of supplies linens etc The home features were second to none We all loved the pool and spent most our time there Game room was fun as was having the resort amenities at our disposal So many options You get so much for your vacation dollar here making it ideal for large families and groups

Vacation property: Solterra Resort 4389
Sunday, July 5, 2015 19:33:00

Me and my family was here in early June everything was astonishing We cant wait to go back next year! Thanks Heather and Shane for everything!!!

Vacation property: 6 bedroom home
Friday, July 3, 2015 00:25:00

We stayed at this resort home for a combination work/family vacation and were so impressed with the level of accommodation This home is just gorgeous and had everything we could possibly envision for a homeawayfromhome experience Its perfectly functional for a large group There were 13 people total in our party While the home is more than enough in and of itself the resort clubhouse has a great pool area and other facilities It was nice to have this as an option

If you are looking for a wellappointed home with space a luxurious feel at a budget price along with a wide variety of recreational options youve hit the jack pot

Vacation property: The Shires
Sunday, June 28, 2015 20:39:00

My family wanted to let you know we are extremely pleased with the home we stayed in Your cleaning staff does an amazing job The pool is maintained extremely well The beds were comfortable The house had everything we needed Thank you for stocking up on towels Washer/dryer were very convenient We referred one of our friends to you all who stayed about two weeks ago at another home Her and her family were pleased as well We will be referring friends/family to you all and for our next visit we will be making reservations with you all as well

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge
Saturday, June 27, 2015 00:39:00

Thank you for helping making our trip memorable The house was wonderful It made us feel like we were coming home every night

We are talking about coming back to Florida for Christmas

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge 4 bedroom home
Sunday, June 21, 2015 21:27:00

This house was awesome! It was great to buy groceries the day we got there and cook breakfast each morning and dinner at night! We even packed lunches for our day trips to the parks Saved soooo much money by not eating out everyday! Office was very friendly! Would definitely stay again!!!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
Sunday, June 21, 2015 16:51:00

Our first big family vacation with the kids was just a few months ago I was at first hesitant to book because I had not heard of the company before Heather was the upmost helpful in taking payments/ any questions that I had IT WENT FLAWLESSLY! My children are 3 and 5 and even though we went to Disney and Sea world BOTH in a very convient distance to ALL major attractions from this house the kids favorite part of our vacation was the house It was very well kept well decorated and the pool truly was the best part Grocery stores and easy food was very close yet the security of being in a gated community was wonderful The location could not have been more perfect the house could not have been more perfect I can say with absolute certainty that I will stay at this exact same house again but this time I will make sure to spend more time there! It was a home away from home and we cant wait to make it our vacation spot 5 stars for the best kept secret in Florida rental homes

Vacation property: Windsor Hills Condo
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 00:58:00

I would really like to tell you that our stay at your location was very comfortable and we were treated very well We plan to book with you again for next year and again we thank you for all you have done

Vacation property: Bella Piazza
Thursday, June 11, 2015 00:03:00

Great condo! Its tastefully furnished clean and spacious Beds were comfortable and we had more plenty of towels and linens and home supplies We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves here and found it to be a most relaxing vacation Very quiet resort pool The resort is close enough to the parks but far enough away from the busy tourist area Shopping and dining are easily accessible as well Highly recommend this to other families

Vacation property: Providence
Saturday, June 6, 2015 00:43:00

I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how wonderful our accommodations were at Victoria Woods Everything was so clean and we felt so at home Also thank you for making the reservation process so easy We will most definitely be using your services in the future it really couldnt have gone more smoothly

Vacation property: Victoria Woods
Friday, June 5, 2015 17:58:00

Perfection! We were so beyond impressed with our accommodations The house was impeccable and we felt so at home We have rented in the past with a different property management company but will definitely be renting from you in the future The reservation process was very simple and the property we rented far out did any expectation we had There were 10 of us and not a single complaint amongst us Thank you for making our stay as comfortable and as enjoyable as it was The house truly was the highlight of our vacation

Vacation property: 8939 Paradise Palms
Friday, May 29, 2015 13:06:00

The property was excellent! When we arrived everything was very clean and set up to look perfect It was my husband and I with our children and grandchildren that were staying and it could not have been better The pool and games area is directly across the street so very convenient The kitchen had everything we could possibly need during the week we stayed There was not once that we looked for something that wasnt there We will definitely book this property again!

Vacation property: Solterra Resort
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 20:50:00

The home was AMAZING! I went swimming everyday and we are homecooked meals every night This was our first family vacation and it was truly a blessing I could go on and on about how much we loved our vacation home!

Vacation property: Solterra 5165
Wednesday, May 13, 2015 13:02:00

Just got back from my 5th Disney visit and as I always do I rented a home through Heather and Shane at Vacation by the mouse and was absolutely thrilled
This time we rented a 5 bedroom home in Solterra which was literally built a month ago The home was amazing!!! It was spacious and very well appointed in fact I took down the model of the leather sectional on the 2nd floor as I want to buy one for my house! The home came fully equipped with everything one would need for their stay and we used both the pool at the home and the huge pool at the clubhouse and we loved them both!

The home is less than 20 minutes to Disney even in traffic and there is a Publix and Walgreens a few miles away so just about everything you need is a short drive from the home

Shane and Heather were excellent to deal with as always and we will definitely be renting from them again when we take our next trip to Disney!

Vacation property: 7 bedroom home
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 15:17:00

The perfect vacation villa! Look no further this home offers so much room its very clean neat has nice size bedrooms and a large living area Theres also a game room TVs everywhere a great pool and jacuzzi so family friendly Loved the large kitchen and we certainly saved a bundle by preparing meals at home We spent a couple afternoons at the clubhouse pool and really enjoyed ourselves Highly Highly recommend to other families!

Vacation property: Providence
Wednesday, April 29, 2015 13:21:00

Excellent home fully furnished and equipped with every thing you would need for a relaxing vacation

Vacation property: Solterra Resort - 4412CEACJGIE
Sunday, April 26, 2015 22:07:00

Loved the location both the community and the home were beautiful Just a short drive to the parks and other activities Home is well maintained and the private pool was great The clubhouse and community pool were a great added bonus the kids loved the water slide Would definitely rent again

Vacation property: 16621 Caribbean Breeze Way
Saturday, April 25, 2015 16:20:00

As always our stay in your beautiful property was absolutely amazing The house we chose was perfect for our family Beautiful property inside and out This is our fourth time renting from Vacation By The Mouse I recommend them to everyone who tells me they are going to Florida for vacation Thanks Bunches for helping to make our vacation in Florida incredible You guys are Awesome!!

Vacation property: Watersong-174
Wednesday, April 22, 2015 13:34:00

I just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed our family vacation in the Disney World area Our enjoyment was particularly enhanced by our rental and use of the subject house! It was spectacular and fitted our familys needs so well! The pictures on your web site were very accurate although I dont believe any pictures can do justice to the functionality and appointments we all enjoyed so much

Also your responsiveness to any questions I had during the preoccupation stage was greatly appreciated I would have no hesitancy in recommending this house and your agency to friends and hope that in the future we can enjoy it again!

Vacation property: 6 bedroom home
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 16:00:00

Had a terrific vacation and thoroughly enjoyed this home! We were one of three families and were totally comfortable with plenty of room The house has great detail and many features that give it that added touch Its upscale yet practical for kids and the whole family Besides the pool heat we added on and clean fee there were no added fees just tax The lodging was THE best part of the whole trip and by far the least expensive!

Vacation property: Magnolia By the Sea-18 Vizcaya
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 20:57:00

I wanted to send a quick note to let you know how much we enjoyed our stay at the Magnolia Cottage By the Sea
The house was perfect for our family I especially loved the back porch and the natural setting
The location was ideal between SeaSide and Rosemary Beach yet the neighborhood was family oriented and quiet Our girls loved going to the beach daily and riding the waves

Vacation property: 5 bedroom Champions Gate
Friday, April 3, 2015 00:04:00

Great home to stay in for 8 golfers We have rented other homes in the Orlando area but have enjoyed this one the best so far

Vacation property: Providence
Sunday, March 29, 2015 17:27:00

Gorgeous home certainly the cleanest and most well equipped home weve rented The community has a myriad of recreational features offering a little something for the grandparents on down to the children The home itself is striking quite large offered a great deal of space storage and features While its new its also very well cared for its very clean and everything was in working order Also we really loved being able to go straight to the home and not have to checkin at a local office away from the home Securing the accommodation was easy the instructions were very concise and comprehensive we had all the information we needed for arrival and departure upon placing our reservation While we did not encounter any problems during our stay we did contact the management company and received very courteous assistance We had a most enjoyable stay and are already looking at dates for our next stay

Vacation property: 174 Watersong
Thursday, March 26, 2015 17:17:00

What a beautiful home and amazing vacation we all had here There were two families a total of 10 guests and we enjoyed all the fine luxuries and fun amenities this home offered Its situated in a gated community off the ol beaten path in a nice serene community with a resort pool area and high end facilities This rental home itself is quite large even for the of guests in our party It was spotless very well kept and offered so many nice touches that made you almost forget it wasnt an Orlando vacation rental home but rather a very large 5 star penthouse!! Seems like all the amenities are tailored to ensure you enjoy every aspect of your stay whether thats relaxing in the pool cooking dining playing a game of pool or video game or even taking in a movie in the theater room Every room is an experience The lanai is just gorgeous and so relaxing! We already placed our reservation for next year and strongly recommend this vacation home to others It was the best experience!! Bravo to the owner and Managers and THANK YOU! Cant wait for next year!

Vacation property: 5 bedroom home
Thursday, March 26, 2015 00:51:00

Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this vacation home Its new and was in perfect condition and located in a scenic community The owners furnished it nicely and not sparely with a good attention to detail The home is very open well laid out and offered so many extras which added that special touch including a game room and free WiFi Really enjoyed our time here Its a great value given all you receive and a good location to access all the parks and tourist spots The management team was also very pleasant and we enjoyed our time here very much

Vacation property: Bella Vida
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 16:11:00

We enjoyed the condo and it was centrally located to what we wanted to do while in Florida

Vacation property: 5 bedroom
Thursday, March 19, 2015 18:03:00

We took our first full family vacation and arrived at this beautiful home! We all absolutely loved it and felt very safe with it in a gated community The home is set up so that everyone has their own space and we all felt as if we had tons privacy I would recommend this home to anyone for rental Great price and location We were only about 15 minutes from Disney and tons of restaurants and shopping The management was also awesome to work with and helped out with any questions that we had

Vacation property: 227 WaterSong
Monday, February 16, 2015 00:40:00

Thank you for this great house
This helped a super holiday in the USThe house is huge beautiful well maintained well equipped
The pool is perfect

Vacation property:
Sunday, February 15, 2015 17:06:00

Our party of 12 was very happy with this vacation rental It was large very clean and well furnished it was also well equipped with a lot of utensils pots & pans towels and etc Good location to access to the parks malls and restaurants Ease of checkin and out was much appreciated We found the management company to be very friendly accommodating professional and reliable and we will definitely rent from them again on our next trip to Orlando

Vacation property: Watersong-681
Wednesday, February 4, 2015 00:54:00

We absolutely loved our family vacation in this beautiful spacious home! The grandchildren loved the heated pool and games room The adults enjoyed the beautifully decorated spacious bedrooms comfortable beds screened pool enclosure and gated community My favourite feature was the dining room table that sat our whole family my dream table!! The kitchen was well equipped and we had no problem cooking many meals at the house This was our first time ever staying in a vacation home and visiting Orlando and we cant wait to return!

Vacation property: Champions Gate
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 22:51:00

Home is beautiful large brand new only twenty minutes from Disney and surrounded by great golf Gated community with security I would highly recommend for large families golf groups etc

Vacation property: Canada
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 21:16:00

We enjoyed our stay at the Windsor Hills Condo This is the first time we rented a vacation condo and we would do it again it was very spacious and comfortable Full Kitchen and comfortable beds Would rent this condo again for future family vacations and would recommend to our family and friends Condo was very close to Disney and Universal and close to restaurants and other stores

Vacation property:
Wednesday, January 28, 2015 20:05:00

Exceeded our expectations on so many levels The open floor plan was great for our group The furnishings were beautiful everything was clean and in order Even though the home is so large it was no lacking in terms of supplies linens etc Wellequipped The home features were second to none We all loved the pool and spent most our time there Pool table was fun as was having the resort amenities at our disposal So many options for free no resort fee as weve had to pay in the past We are hoping to return to Orlando this year and will absolutely be staying here You get so much for your vacation dollar

Vacation property: Providence
Friday, January 23, 2015 00:44:00

Quite Large vacation home located in a nice community about a 15 or so min drive to parks depending on the traffic & stop lights Things which made it stand out to us its equipped with many features like a pool pool table a slew of TVs and WiFi The price itself was a great value for all you receive Booking was easy and customer service was consistently good throughout our stay Very pleasant experience

Vacation property: Providence
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 00:44:00

Just returned from a girls getaway and we had the best time here! Thanks so much for the great service and the beautiful accommodationThere were ten of us gals total in town to rest relax shop and dine and we had a blast! A few days we didnt even leave the house expect to dine out It was so enjoyable and a nice much needed break! That pool was so relaxing house was wonderful! Thanks for sharing it with us!

Vacation property: Windsor Hills 7660 101
Saturday, January 24, 2015 20:50:00

Very pleased with the place I was with my family and we were comfortable the condo is very well equipped definitely I will recommend to my friends and hope to return soon The location was excellent as everything is very close

Vacation property: 8 bedroom home-Providence
Friday, January 23, 2015 00:33:00

This home is so perfect and beautiful and only about 1520 minutes away from Disney We had 18 people stay in the house and there was plenty of space for the adults and kids Everything is luxury beautifully decorated and maintained We ate all of our meals in the home and everyone had the most amazing time We will absolutely be back Thanks to the owners and management for being so responsive and courteous at all times

Vacation property: Champions Gate 1474 MVD
Monday, January 19, 2015 23:46:00

Wow wow wow! This house is so impeccably maintained beautifully decorated and has it ALL! It was even more stunning in person than in pictures We were in town for a soccer tournament and had 19 people and everyone had a perfect weekend and stay Would give this house and this rental company my highest rating!!

Vacation property:
Sunday, January 11, 2015 00:37:00

This was our first stay in a rental home for our Disney vacation and we enjoyed it very much It was very clean and tidy had nice size bedrooms and a large living space While we ate out almost every evening we still saved a bundle by making breakfast and packing snacks/lunches so having a kitchen was great Having a washer and dryer allowed us to pack light and the wifi was a necessity for planning our daily excursions The community was very nice and we felt very safe and secure here as well The children enjoyed swimming at the resort pool and playing on the playground as well Communication with the management was very clear and friendly and we did not have any issues at all during our stay Well definitely stay again on next Orlando vacation It was a great experience

Vacation property:
Friday, January 16, 2015 00:36:00

Lovely vacation home located in a nice community about a 15 or so min drive to parks depending on the traffic & stop lights Things which made it stand out to us its equipped with many features like a pool with spa a game room many TVs and wireless internetand the price itself was a great value for all you receive Home was clean and had a good supply of towels linensetc Booking was easy and customer service was consistently good throughout our stay No issues either very pleasant experience

Vacation property:
Thursday, January 15, 2015 00:34:00

We stayed here last month and just loved it! The location is ideal to reach the parks close to restaurants and shopping This home is just gorgeous and had everything we could possibly envision for a homeawayfromhome experience We all had a super time kids and adults alike Its perfectly functional for a large group There were 13 people total in our party yet we had our own personal space and privacy

If you are looking for a wellappointed home close to all the attractions youll be very happy here

Vacation property: Sandy Ridge 289-BERLGIS
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 13:31:00

Since the appointment we had a wonderful experience The staff was helpful before and during our stay
The house is perfect Complete in every single detail The rooms fitted us comfortably The kitchen was equipped with dishes and pans
There was room for us to be together or separate if we wanted to
The pool was great There was enough space for all of us stay inside or around it
The location of the house is good for everything shopping parks and market
The neighborhood was safe and quiet
A perfect place to stay with the family or friends

Vacation property: 7 bedroom home
Monday, January 5, 2015 00:17:00

Well appointed and perfectly situated near the Disney parks You can tell the owners really care for their place Not only is it equipped with everything you need a kitchen washer and dryer but it also has lots of upgrades such as multiple TVs wireless internet keyless entry and more We were one of three families and were all very comfortable in terms of space The resort pool is quite large and wasnt crowded like the last place we stayed So happy to have found this gem as it will keep us returning knowing well have a great place to call home!

Vacation property: Terra Verde
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 00:25:00

Absolutely lovely home so clean well maintained and wellstocked Located in a safe quiet community Lots of great features Reserving the home and arrival procedures were so easy They use a keyless code system which eliminates you having to drive and get keys/checkin its so convenient Everything was smooth price was spot on great deal and overall we were thrilled with the home

Featured Resorts

News and Deals

New Website Design Grand Opening!
May 22, 2017
TAKE A SNEAK PEEK INSIDE UNIVERSAL’S VOLCANO BAY
May 22, 2017